Rnc Passenger (58655) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
58655 - Rnc Passenger () ()
1Ranchi (RNC)12:00 AM02:30 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Argora P.h (AOR)02:35 PM02:36 PM0 Mins2 KMs1
3Piska F.s (PIS)02:49 PM02:50 PM0 Mins13 KMs1
4Itky (ITKY)03:01 PM03:02 PM0 Mins22 KMs1
5Tangrabasuli B.s (TGB)03:09 PM03:10 PM0 Mins29 KMs1
6Narkopi F.s (NRKP)03:19 PM03:20 PM0 Mins39 KMs1
7Nagjua F.s (NJA)03:29 PM03:30 PM0 Mins47 KMs1
8Akashi P.h (AKZ)03:37 PM03:38 PM0 Mins53 KMs1
9Irgaon P.h (IRN)03:44 PM03:45 PM0 Mins58 KMs1
10Lohardaga Bs (LAD)04:00 PMDestination0 Mins67 KMs1

Rnc Passenger Fare    Rnc Passenger Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

running status of 58655dbgtornctrain from rnc to dhnbksc to rnc trains