Chd Chrm Pgr (58222) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Chandia Road.
58222 - Chd Chrm PgrChandia Road. (CHD)Chirmiri (CHRM)
1Chandia Road. (CHD)12:00 AM02:15 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Umaria (UMR)02:30 PM02:32 PM0 Mins18 KMs1
3Karkeli (KKI)02:41 PM02:42 PM0 Mins31 KMs1
4Nowrozabad (NRZB)02:51 PM02:53 PM0 Mins41 KMs1
5Birsinghpur (BRS)03:00 PM03:02 PM0 Mins48 KMs1
6Bhadwa Para (BDWA)03:25 PM03:27 PM0 Mins77 KMs1
7Shahdol (SDL)03:50 PM03:55 PM0 Mins85 KMs1
8Burhar (BUH)04:10 PM04:12 PM0 Mins105 KMs1
9Amlai (AAL)04:20 PM04:22 PM0 Mins114 KMs1
10Anuppur Jn. (APR)04:40 PM04:45 PM0 Mins126 KMs1
11Mauhari (MZH)04:55 PM04:57 PM0 Mins134 KMs1
12Dhurwasin Halt (DRSN)05:03 PM05:05 PM0 Mins142 KMs1
13Harrad (HRV)05:11 PM05:13 PM0 Mins149 KMs1
14Kotma (KTMA)05:20 PM05:22 PM0 Mins158 KMs1
15Baihatola (BATL)05:32 PM05:34 PM0 Mins167 KMs1
16Bijuri (BJRI)05:50 PM06:00 PM0 Mins174 KMs1
17Boridand (BRND)06:13 PM06:14 PM0 Mins183 KMs1
18Manendragarh (MDGR)06:35 PM06:40 PM0 Mins190 KMs1
19Paradol (PRDL)06:58 PM06:59 PM0 Mins202 KMs1
20Chirmiri (CHRM)07:40 PMDestination0 Mins213 KMs1

Chd Chrm Pgr Fare    Chd Chrm Pgr Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

chandia chirmirichandiya to chirmiri58222 live running statuschd to jaipur train live status on 26 septembernning schdule of shramjeeve exp from patnaschdule of amritsar express live 23 sept