Sc Passenger (57605) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Secunderabad Jn.
57605 - Sc PassengerSecunderabad Jn. (SC)Vikrabad Jn. (VKB)
1Secunderabad Jn. (SC)12:00 AM08:10 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Begampet (BMT)08:17 AM08:18 AM0 Mins6 KMs1
3Sanatnagar (SNF)08:24 AM08:25 AM0 Mins10 KMs1
4Hafizpeta (HFZ)08:37 AM08:38 AM0 Mins19 KMs1
5Lingampalli (LPI)08:44 AM08:45 AM0 Mins24 KMs1
6Nagalpalle (NPL)09:06 AM09:07 AM0 Mins34 KMs1
7Shankarpalli (SKP)09:17 AM09:18 AM0 Mins45 KMs1
8Ravalpalli Kalan (RPK)09:22 AM09:23 AM0 Mins50 KMs1
9Gullaguda (GGD)09:29 AM09:30 AM0 Mins56 KMs1
10Chitgidda (CTF)09:39 AM09:40 AM0 Mins63 KMs1
11Vikrabad Jn. (VKB)10:20 AMDestination0 Mins73 KMs1

Sc Passenger Fare    Sc Passenger Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

repalle vikarabad passenger current statusvikarabad passenger current location57605 running statusindian scr nscurrent running status of paschim expresslive train schedule of train 14056