Cnb Passenger (54336) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Kanpur Central Jn.
54336 - Cnb PassengerKanpur Central Jn. (CNB)Balamau Jn. (BLM)
1Kanpur Central Jn. (CNB)12:00 AM02:40 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kanpur Bridge (rb) (CPB)02:50 PM02:51 PM0 Mins3 KMs1
3Magarwara (MGW)03:00 PM03:01 PM0 Mins11 KMs1
4Unnao Jn. (ON)03:20 PM03:25 PM0 Mins17 KMs1
5Patiyara (PTYR)03:34 PM03:35 PM0 Mins25 KMs1
6Makhi (MKHI)03:41 PM03:43 PM0 Mins29 KMs1
7Methi Tikur (METR)03:54 PM03:55 PM0 Mins36 KMs1
8Baradev (BRDV)04:03 PM04:04 PM0 Mins41 KMs1
9Safipur (SFPR)04:10 PM04:12 PM0 Mins45 KMs1
10Ugu (UGU)04:21 PM04:22 PM0 Mins49 KMs1
11Fatehpur Chaurasi (FTC)04:30 PM04:31 PM0 Mins55 KMs1
12Bangarmau (BGMU)04:50 PM04:52 PM0 Mins66 KMs1
13Ganj Muradabad (GJMB)05:04 PM05:05 PM0 Mins74 KMs1
14Mallanwan (MLW)05:16 PM05:18 PM0 Mins83 KMs1
15Farhantnagar (FRH)05:28 PM05:29 PM0 Mins87 KMs1
16Madhoganj (MAH)05:38 PM05:40 PM0 Mins94 KMs1
17Gauntra (GNTR)05:50 PM05:51 PM0 Mins99 KMs1
18Atwa Kursath (ATKS)06:00 PM06:01 PM0 Mins104 KMs1
19Ghausganj (GSGJ)06:09 PM06:10 PM0 Mins109 KMs1
20Balamau Jn. (BLM)06:35 PMDestination0 Mins117 KMs1

Cnb Passenger Fare    Cnb Passenger Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

unnao to mah pnr running statuskanpur to safipur live stetusbalamau passanger current locationcnb to adicnb to hwhcnbtomgs