Spn Passenger (54330) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Shahjahanpur Jn.
54330 - Spn PassengerShahjahanpur Jn. (SPN)Balamau Jn. (BLM)
1Shahjahanpur Jn. (SPN)12:00 AM07:40 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Shahjahanpur Kutchery Halt (SXK)07:44 AM07:45 AM0 Mins1 KMs1
3Roza Jn. (ROZA)07:54 AM07:56 AM0 Mins7 KMs1
4Prpm (PRPM)08:05 AM08:07 AM0 Mins11 KMs1
5Kahilia (KH)08:13 AM08:15 AM0 Mins15 KMs1
6Aigawan (AIG)08:33 AM08:35 AM0 Mins23 KMs1
7Anji Shahabad (AJI)08:42 AM08:44 AM0 Mins30 KMs1
8Sharma Halt (SHRM)08:51 AM08:52 AM0 Mins35 KMs1
9Todarpur (TDP)08:58 AM09:00 AM0 Mins38 KMs1
10Behtagokal (BEG)09:08 AM09:10 AM0 Mins45 KMs1
11Kaurah (KUF)09:20 AM09:22 AM0 Mins54 KMs1
12Hardoi (HRI)09:32 AM09:34 AM0 Mins62 KMs1
13Karna (KAR)09:46 AM09:48 AM0 Mins72 KMs1
14Masit (MST)09:57 AM09:58 AM0 Mins80 KMs1
15Baghauli (BGH)10:06 AM10:08 AM0 Mins86 KMs1
16Balamau Jn. (BLM)11:35 AMDestination0 Mins95 KMs1

Spn Passenger Fare    Spn Passenger Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

54330 train54330live runing state of 54330delhi to spnndls to spn traintrains from ndls to spn