Mgs Passenger (54109) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Mughal Sarai Jn.
54109 - Mgs PassengerMughal Sarai Jn. (MGS)Faizabad Jn. (FD)
1Mughal Sarai Jn. (MGS)12:00 AM04:25 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Vyasanagar (VYN)04:47 PM04:48 PM0 Mins8 KMs1
3Kashi (KEI)04:57 PM04:58 PM0 Mins13 KMs1
4Varanasi Jn. (BSB)05:20 PM05:40 PM0 Mins18 KMs1
5Shiupur (SOP)05:50 PM05:51 PM0 Mins24 KMs1
6Birapatti (BRPT)05:58 PM05:59 PM0 Mins31 KMs1
7Babatpur (BTP)06:06 PM06:07 PM0 Mins37 KMs1
8Pindra Road (PDRD)06:12 PM06:13 PM0 Mins42 KMs1
9Khalispur (KSF)06:18 PM06:19 PM0 Mins46 KMs1
10Trilochan Mahadeo (TLMD)06:26 PM06:27 PM0 Mins52 KMs1
11Jalalganj (JLL)06:34 PM06:35 PM0 Mins58 KMs1
12Sarkoni (SIQ)06:42 PM06:43 PM0 Mins64 KMs1
13Zafarabad Jn. (ZBD)06:57 PM06:58 PM0 Mins70 KMs1
14Jaunpur Jn. (JNU)07:08 PM07:10 PM0 Mins76 KMs1
15Mahgawan Halt (MGWN)07:19 PM07:20 PM0 Mins82 KMs1
16Mihrawan (MIH)07:27 PM07:28 PM0 Mins88 KMs1
17Manikalan Halt (MNKN)07:34 PM07:35 PM0 Mins94 KMs1
18Kheta Sarai (KS)07:41 PM07:42 PM0 Mins99 KMs1
19Shahganj Jn. (SHG)07:55 PM07:59 PM0 Mins109 KMs1
20Bilwai (BWI)08:10 PM08:11 PM0 Mins120 KMs1
21Tulsi Nagar Halt (TLGR)08:19 PM08:20 PM0 Mins127 KMs1
22Malipur (MLPR)08:28 PM08:29 PM0 Mins134 KMs1
23Jafarganj (JFG)08:38 PM08:39 PM0 Mins144 KMs1
24Akbarpur Jn. (ABP)08:48 PM08:50 PM0 Mins153 KMs1
25Katahri (KTHE)09:03 PM09:04 PM0 Mins165 KMs1
26Goshainganj (GGJ)09:15 PM09:16 PM0 Mins175 KMs1
27Ulna Bhari (ULN)09:24 PM09:25 PM0 Mins184 KMs1
28Bilhar Ghat (BLG)09:35 PM09:36 PM0 Mins192 KMs1
29Darshannagar (DRG)09:48 PM09:49 PM0 Mins202 KMs1
30Ayodhya (AY)10:21 PM10:30 PM0 Mins207 KMs1
31Acharya Narendra Dev Nagar (ACND)10:55 PM10:56 PM0 Mins211 KMs1
32Faizabad Jn. (FD)11:20 PMDestination0 Mins214 KMs1

Mgs Passenger Fare    Mgs Passenger Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

54109 running statusmugal saray se faijabaad paisenjarmugalsaray faijabaad passengerndls to mgsmgs to hwhhwh to mgs