Bnw Passenger (54018) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Bhiwani Jn.
54018 - Bnw PassengerBhiwani Jn. (BNW)Rohtak Jn. (ROK)
1Bhiwani Jn. (BNW)12:00 AM04:00 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Bhiwani City (BNWC)04:04 PM04:06 PM0 Mins5 KMs1
3Bamla (BMLL)04:15 PM04:17 PM0 Mins13 KMs1
4Kharak (KHRK)04:25 PM04:27 PM0 Mins21 KMs1
5Kalanaur Kalan (KLNK)04:35 PM04:37 PM0 Mins28 KMs1
6Lahli (LHLL)04:45 PM04:47 PM0 Mins35 KMs1
7Rohtak Jn. (ROK)05:20 PMDestination0 Mins49 KMs1

Bnw Passenger Fare    Bnw Passenger Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

54018 train running statuslive status 54018 trainrunning status of train no 54018umb to bnw trainaii bnwbnw to ndls