Rph Passenger (53405) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Rampur Hat
53405 - Rph PassengerRampur Hat (RPH)Sahibganj (SBG)
1Rampur Hat (RPH)12:00 AM07:45 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Swadinpur (SDLE)07:52 AM07:53 AM0 Mins6 KMs1
3Nalhati Jn. (NHT)08:01 AM08:02 AM0 Mins14 KMs1
4Chatra (CTR)08:09 AM08:10 AM0 Mins22 KMs1
5Murarai (MRR)08:17 AM08:19 AM0 Mins30 KMs1
6Banshlai Bridge (BSBR)08:24 AM08:25 AM0 Mins35 KMs1
7Rajgram (RJG)08:31 AM08:33 AM0 Mins41 KMs1
8Nagarnabi (NGF)08:39 AM08:40 AM0 Mins47 KMs1
9Pakur (PKR)08:47 AM08:50 AM0 Mins53 KMs1
10Tilbhita (TBB)08:55 AM08:56 AM0 Mins57 KMs1
11Kotalpukur (KLP)09:22 AM09:23 AM0 Mins65 KMs1
12Gumani (GMAN)09:29 AM09:30 AM0 Mins71 KMs1
13Barharwa Jn. (BHW)09:39 AM09:44 AM0 Mins81 KMs1
14Bakudi (BKLE)09:54 AM09:55 AM0 Mins89 KMs1
15Dhamdhamia (DDX)09:59 AM10:00 AM0 Mins91 KMs1
16Tinpahar Jn. (TPH)10:07 AM10:08 AM0 Mins97 KMs1
17Kalyan Chak (KXE)10:16 AM10:17 AM0 Mins102 KMs1
18Taljhari (TLJ)10:25 AM10:26 AM0 Mins107 KMs1
19Karanpurato (KPTO)10:35 AM10:36 AM0 Mins114 KMs1
20Moharajpur (MJP)10:45 AM10:46 AM0 Mins121 KMs1
21Sakrigali (SLJ)10:54 AM10:55 AM0 Mins127 KMs1
22Sahibganj (SBG)11:12 AMDestination0 Mins135 KMs1

Rph Passenger Fare    Rph Passenger Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

rampurhat to sbg train status53405 uprampurhaat sahibganj up live statusrph to hwhhwh to rph seat availabilitybwn to rph train