Dhn Passenger (53341) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Dhanbad Jn.
53341 - Dhn PassengerDhanbad Jn. (DHN)Muri (MURI)
1Dhanbad Jn. (DHN)12:00 AM06:00 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kusunda Jn. (KDS)06:10 PM06:11 PM0 Mins3 KMs1
3Bansjora (BZS)06:20 PM06:21 PM0 Mins7 KMs1
4Sijua (SJA)06:26 PM06:27 PM0 Mins10 KMs1
5Katrasgarh (KTH)06:36 PM06:38 PM0 Mins13 KMs1
6Sonardih (SZE)06:55 PM06:56 PM0 Mins17 KMs1
7Phulwartanr (PLJE)07:11 PM07:12 PM0 Mins21 KMs1
8Jamuniaanr Hal (JNNA)07:24 PM07:26 PM0 Mins26 KMs1
9Chandrapura Jn. (CRP)07:38 PM07:40 PM0 Mins34 KMs1
10Rajabera (RJB)07:49 PM07:50 PM0 Mins38 KMs1
11Tupkadih (TKB)08:00 PM08:01 PM0 Mins42 KMs1
12Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)08:15 PM08:45 PM0 Mins49 KMs1
13Radhagaon (RDF)08:54 PM08:55 PM0 Mins56 KMs1
14Pundag (PNW)09:07 PM09:08 PM0 Mins65 KMs1
15Kotshila (KSX)10:12 PM10:13 PM0 Mins77 KMs1
16Jhalida (JAA)10:24 PM10:25 PM0 Mins89 KMs1
17Tulin (THO)10:34 PM10:35 PM0 Mins97 KMs1
18Muri (MURI)11:10 PMDestination0 Mins101 KMs1

Dhn Passenger Fare    Dhn Passenger Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

dhanbad - muri current train running status53341 runing stutesdhanbad muri passanger runing setupndls to dhnudhna danapur exptrain from rnc to dhn