Dhn Passenger (53322) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
53322 - Dhn Passenger () ()
1Dhanbad Jn. (DHN)12:00 AM08:20 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Dokra Halt (DOKM)08:25 AM08:26 AM0 Mins5 KMs1
3Pradhan Khunta (PKA)08:33 AM08:34 AM0 Mins9 KMs1
4Chhota Ambona (CAM)08:41 AM08:42 AM0 Mins15 KMs1
5Kalubathan (KAO)08:50 AM08:51 AM0 Mins24 KMs1
6Thaparnagar (TNW)08:56 AM08:57 AM0 Mins29 KMs1
7Mugma (MMU)09:01 AM09:02 AM0 Mins34 KMs1
8Kumardubi (KMME)09:07 AM09:08 AM0 Mins38 KMs1
9Barakar (BRR)09:12 AM09:13 AM0 Mins41 KMs1
10Kulti (ULT)09:17 AM09:18 AM0 Mins44 KMs1
11Sitarampur (STN)09:23 AM09:24 AM0 Mins49 KMs1
12Barachak (BCQ)09:29 AM09:30 AM0 Mins53 KMs1
13Asansol Jn. (ASN)09:50 AMDestination0 Mins58 KMs1

Dhn Passenger Fare    Dhn Passenger Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

53322 train running statusdhanbad asansol passenger53322ndls to dhnudhna danapur exptrain from rnc to dhn