Pnbe Passenger (53213) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Patna Jn.
53213 - Pnbe PassengerPatna Jn. (PNBE)Gaya Jn. (GAYA)
1Patna Jn. (PNBE)12:00 AM02:00 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Parsa Bazar (PRBZ)02:10 PM02:11 PM0 Mins6 KMs1
3Ramgovindsingh Mahuli Halt (RSMN)02:15 PM02:16 PM0 Mins10 KMs1
4Punpun Ghat Halt (PNUG)02:20 PM02:21 PM0 Mins12 KMs1
5Punpun (PPN)02:25 PM02:26 PM0 Mins13 KMs1
6Jatdumri Halt (JTDM)02:28 PM02:29 PM0 Mins15 KMs1
7Potahi (PFT)02:33 PM02:34 PM0 Mins18 KMs1
8Nema Halt (NEMA)02:38 PM02:39 PM0 Mins22 KMs1
9Nadwan (NDW)02:43 PM02:44 PM0 Mins23 KMs1
10Taregna (TEA)02:53 PM02:54 PM0 Mins29 KMs1
11Nadaul (NDU)03:02 PM03:03 PM0 Mins36 KMs1
12Karona Halt (KRON)03:14 PM03:15 PM0 Mins40 KMs1
13Jehanabad (JHD)03:19 PM03:20 PM0 Mins44 KMs1
14Jahanabad Couirt(flag) (JHDC)03:27 PM03:28 PM0 Mins47 KMs1
15Mai Halt (IAM)03:33 PM03:34 PM0 Mins51 KMs1
16Niyazipur Halt (NZP)03:37 PM03:38 PM0 Mins53 KMs1
17Tehta (THA)03:49 PM03:50 PM0 Mins57 KMs1
18Makhdumpur Gaya (MDE)03:55 PM03:56 PM0 Mins61 KMs1
19Barabar Halt (BBHT)04:01 PM04:02 PM0 Mins69 KMs1
20Ner Halt (NERH)04:05 PM04:06 PM0 Mins69 KMs1
21Bela (BELA)04:13 PM04:14 PM0 Mins73 KMs1
22Neyamatpur Halt (NYM)04:19 PM04:20 PM0 Mins77 KMs1
23Ore Halt (OREH)04:23 PM04:24 PM0 Mins79 KMs1
24Chakand (CKH)04:29 PM04:30 PM0 Mins82 KMs1
25Gaya Jn. (GAYA)05:05 PMDestination0 Mins92 KMs1

Pnbe Passenger Fare    Pnbe Passenger Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

53213 train running status53213 running statusjehanabadgayaliveruningumb to pnbendls to pnbebrc to pnbe