Rph Passenger (53075) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Rampur Hat
53075 - Rph PassengerRampur Hat (RPH)Barharwa Jn. (BHW)
1Rampur Hat (RPH)12:00 AM11:00 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Swadinpur (SDLE)11:07 PM11:08 PM0 Mins6 KMs1
3Nalhati Jn. (NHT)11:16 PM11:18 PM0 Mins14 KMs1
4Chatra (CTR)11:26 PM11:27 PM0 Mins22 KMs1
5Murarai (MRR)11:34 PM11:35 PM0 Mins30 KMs1
6Banshlai Bridge (BSBR)11:40 PM11:41 PM0 Mins35 KMs1
7Rajgram (RJG)11:47 PM11:48 PM0 Mins41 KMs1
8Nagarnabi (NGF)11:54 PM11:55 PM0 Mins47 KMs1
9Pakur (PKR)12:02 AM12:03 AM0 Mins53 KMs1
10Tilbhita (TBB)12:08 AM12:09 AM0 Mins57 KMs1
11Kotalpukur (KLP)12:16 AM12:17 AM0 Mins65 KMs1
12Gumani (GMAN)12:42 AM12:43 AM0 Mins71 KMs1
13Barharwa Jn. (BHW)12:55 AMDestination0 Mins81 KMs1

Rph Passenger Fare    Rph Passenger Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

bamdev barharwa passengerscurrent running status of down barharwa rampurhat localrampurhat barharwa bandev pasingerrph to hwhhwh to rph seat availabilitybwn to rph train