Rph Passenger (53073) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Rampur Hat
53073 - Rph PassengerRampur Hat (RPH)Sahibganj (SBG)
1Rampur Hat (RPH)12:00 AM08:45 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Swadinpur (SDLE)08:52 PM08:53 PM0 Mins6 KMs1
3Nalhati Jn. (NHT)09:02 PM09:04 PM0 Mins14 KMs1
4Chatra (CTR)09:12 PM09:13 PM0 Mins22 KMs1
5Murarai (MRR)09:20 PM09:21 PM0 Mins30 KMs1
6Banshlai Bridge (BSBR)09:26 PM09:27 PM0 Mins35 KMs1
7Rajgram (RJG)09:33 PM09:34 PM0 Mins41 KMs1
8Nagarnabi (NGF)09:40 PM09:41 PM0 Mins47 KMs1
9Pakur (PKR)09:48 PM09:50 PM0 Mins53 KMs1
10Tilbhita (TBB)09:55 PM09:56 PM0 Mins57 KMs1
11Kotalpukur (KLP)10:03 PM10:04 PM0 Mins65 KMs1
12Gumani (GMAN)10:31 PM10:32 PM0 Mins71 KMs1
13Barharwa Jn. (BHW)10:41 PM10:47 PM0 Mins81 KMs1
14Bakudi (BKLE)10:58 PM10:59 PM0 Mins89 KMs1
15Dhamdhamia (DDX)11:03 PM11:04 PM0 Mins91 KMs1
16Tinpahar Jn. (TPH)11:11 PM11:12 PM0 Mins97 KMs1
17Kalyan Chak (KXE)11:20 PM11:21 PM0 Mins102 KMs1
18Taljhari (TLJ)11:29 PM11:30 PM0 Mins107 KMs1
19Karanpurato (KPTO)11:39 PM11:40 PM0 Mins114 KMs1
20Moharajpur (MJP)11:49 PM11:50 PM0 Mins121 KMs1
21Sakrigali (SLJ)11:58 PM11:59 PM0 Mins127 KMs1
22Sahibganj (SBG)12:20 AMDestination0 Mins135 KMs1

Rph Passenger Fare    Rph Passenger Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

53073 train53073 tran stetas53073 train current runningrph to hwhhwh to rph seat availabilitybwn to rph train