Rph Passenger (53026) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
53026 - Rph Passenger () ()
1Rampur Hat (RPH)12:00 AM05:50 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Swadinpur (SDLE)05:58 PM05:59 PM0 Mins6 KMs1
3Nalhati Jn. (NHT)06:08 PM06:13 PM0 Mins14 KMs1
4Takipur (TKP)06:24 PM06:25 PM0 Mins21 KMs1
5Lohapur (LAP)06:33 PM06:34 PM0 Mins27 KMs1
6Morgram (MGAE)06:42 PM06:43 PM0 Mins32 KMs1
7Sagardighi (SDI)06:53 PM06:54 PM0 Mins40 KMs1
8Barala (BAA)07:04 PM07:05 PM0 Mins47 KMs1
9Gosaingram (GSGB)07:13 PM07:14 PM0 Mins52 KMs1
10Azimganj City (ACLE)08:02 PM08:03 PM0 Mins57 KMs1
11Azimganj (AZ)08:10 PM12:00 AM0 Mins58 KMs1

Rph Passenger Fare    Rph Passenger Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

ramporhatto azimgang53026 running statusrampurhat to azimganj goingrph to hwhhwh to rph seat availabilitybwn to rph train