Mln Passenger (52222) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Mailani Jn.
52222 - Mln PassengerMailani Jn. (MLN)Pilibhit Jn. (PBE)
1Mailani Jn. (MLN)12:00 AM10:15 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Akela Hanspur Halt (ALNP)10:24 AM10:25 AM0 Mins5 KMs1
3Sehramau (SW)10:30 AM10:32 AM0 Mins9 KMs1
4Kurraiya (KRYA)10:41 AM10:42 AM0 Mins15 KMs1
5Dudhia Khurd (DYK)10:49 AM10:51 AM0 Mins22 KMs1
6Udaypur Khurd Halt (UDKN)10:58 AM10:59 AM0 Mins27 KMs1
7Puranpur (PP)11:07 AM11:12 AM0 Mins32 KMs1
8Prasadpur (halt) (PRSP)11:19 AM11:20 AM0 Mins39 KMs1
9Shahgarh (SG)11:29 AM11:31 AM0 Mins43 KMs1
10Sandai (halt) (SNDY)11:39 AM11:40 AM0 Mins47 KMs1
11Mala (MALA)11:56 AM11:58 AM0 Mins54 KMs1
12Diyuri Halt (DYU)12:04 PM12:05 PM0 Mins60 KMs1
13Pilibhit Jn. (PBE)12:40 PMDestination0 Mins67 KMs1

Mln Passenger Fare    Mln Passenger Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

run train 5222252222 train running52222 train livetrain from mln to sitapurpbetomlncurrent running status of sanctuary exp mln to ash