Mmr Igp Shuttle (51424) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
51424 - Mmr Igp Shuttle () ()
1Manmad Jn. (MMR)12:00 AM01:50 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Summit (SUM)02:00 PM02:02 PM0 Mins10 KMs1
3Lasalgaon (LS)02:14 PM02:15 PM0 Mins24 KMs1
4Ugaon (UGN)02:23 PM02:24 PM0 Mins34 KMs1
5Niphad (NR)02:32 PM02:33 PM0 Mins41 KMs1
6Kasbe Sukene (KBSN)02:41 PM02:42 PM0 Mins47 KMs1
7Khervadi (KW)02:48 PM02:49 PM0 Mins54 KMs1
8Odha (ODHA)02:58 PM02:59 PM0 Mins61 KMs1
9Nasik Road (NK)03:17 PM03:20 PM0 Mins73 KMs1
10Devlali (DVL)03:29 PM03:30 PM0 Mins78 KMs1
11Lahavit (LT)03:41 PM03:42 PM0 Mins89 KMs1
12Asvali (AV)03:49 PM03:50 PM0 Mins98 KMs1
13Padli (PI)03:57 PM03:58 PM0 Mins105 KMs1
14Ghoti (GO)04:09 PM04:10 PM0 Mins114 KMs1
15Igatpuri (IGP)05:20 PMDestination0 Mins123 KMs1

Mmr Igp Shuttle Fare    Mmr Igp Shuttle Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

51424 manmad igatpuri shatal runing statusmanmad igatpuri shuttle running statumanmad igatpurindls to mmrtoday arrival train in mmr stnndls to mmr train