Hwh Mdn Local (38827) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
38827 - Hwh Mdn Local () ()
1Howrah (HWH)12:00 AM06:35 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Santragachi Jn (SRC)06:50 PM06:51 PM0 Mins7 KMs1
3Andul (ADL)06:56 PM06:57 PM0 Mins12 KMs1
4Sankrail (SEL)07:01 PM07:02 PM0 Mins15 KMs1
5Ulubaria (ULB)07:17 PM07:18 PM0 Mins32 KMs1
6Bagnan (BZN)07:28 PM07:29 PM0 Mins45 KMs1
7Ghoraghata (GGTA)07:33 PM07:34 PM0 Mins47 KMs1
8Deulti (DTE)07:37 PM07:38 PM0 Mins50 KMs1
9Kolaghat (KIG)07:42 PM07:43 PM0 Mins54 KMs1
10Mecheda (MCA)07:47 PM07:48 PM0 Mins58 KMs1
11Panskura (PKU)07:59 PM08:00 PM0 Mins72 KMs1
12Khirai (KHAI)08:04 PM08:05 PM0 Mins78 KMs1
13Haur (HAUR)08:09 PM08:10 PM0 Mins82 KMs1
14Radhamohanpur (RDU)08:14 PM08:15 PM0 Mins86 KMs1
15Duan (DUAN)08:18 PM08:19 PM0 Mins89 KMs1
16Balichak (BCK)08:22 PM08:23 PM0 Mins93 KMs1
17Shyam Chak (SMCK)08:27 PM08:28 PM0 Mins99 KMs1
18Madpur (MPD)08:32 PM08:33 PM0 Mins104 KMs1
19Jakpur (JPR)08:38 PM08:39 PM0 Mins110 KMs1
20Kharagpur (KGP)08:55 PM09:00 PM0 Mins117 KMs1
21Giri Maidan (GMDN)09:06 PM09:07 PM0 Mins119 KMs1
22Gokulpur (GKL)09:12 PM09:13 PM0 Mins123 KMs1
23Midnapore (MDN)09:30 PMDestination0 Mins130 KMs1

Hwh Mdn Local Fare    Hwh Mdn Local Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

38827 live runing statuslive status of 3882738827 train statusshm to hwh trainhwh to bjubju to hwh