Mdn Hwh Local (38814) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Midnapore
38814 - Mdn Hwh LocalMidnapore (MDN)Howrah (HWH)
1Midnapore (MDN)12:00 AM11:00 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Gokulpur (GKL)11:09 AM11:10 AM0 Mins6 KMs1
3Giri Maidan (GMDN)11:14 AM11:15 AM0 Mins10 KMs1
4Kharagpur (KGP)11:25 AM11:30 AM0 Mins12 KMs1
5Jakpur (JPR)11:40 AM11:41 AM0 Mins19 KMs1
6Madpur (MPD)11:45 AM11:46 AM0 Mins25 KMs1
7Shyam Chak (SMCK)11:50 AM11:51 AM0 Mins31 KMs1
8Balichak (BCK)11:56 AM11:57 AM0 Mins37 KMs1
9Duan (DUAN)11:59 AM12:00 PM0 Mins40 KMs1
10Radhamohanpur (RDU)12:03 PM12:04 PM0 Mins43 KMs1
11Haur (HAUR)12:08 PM12:09 PM0 Mins47 KMs1
12Khirai (KHAI)12:13 PM12:14 PM0 Mins52 KMs1
13Panskura (PKU)12:21 PM12:22 PM0 Mins57 KMs1
14Narayan Pakuria Murail (NPMR)12:27 PM12:28 PM0 Mins63 KMs1
15Bhogpur (BOP)12:31 PM12:32 PM0 Mins66 KMs1
16Nandaigajan P.h. (NDGJ)12:35 PM12:36 PM0 Mins69 KMs1
17Mecheda (MCA)12:39 PM12:40 PM0 Mins71 KMs1
18Kolaghat (KIG)12:43 PM12:44 PM0 Mins75 KMs1
19Deulti (DTE)12:48 PM12:49 PM0 Mins79 KMs1
20Ghoraghata (GGTA)12:51 PM12:52 PM0 Mins82 KMs1
21Bagnan (BZN)12:57 PM12:58 PM0 Mins85 KMs1
22Kulgachia (KGY)01:03 PM01:04 PM0 Mins90 KMs1
23Birshibpur (BSBP)01:07 PM01:08 PM0 Mins94 KMs1
24Ulubaria (ULB)01:11 PM01:12 PM0 Mins98 KMs1
25Fuleswar (FLR)01:15 PM01:16 PM0 Mins100 KMs1
26Chengel (CGA)01:19 PM01:20 PM0 Mins103 KMs1
27Bauria Jn. (BVA)01:23 PM01:24 PM0 Mins106 KMs1
28Nalpur (NALR)01:28 PM01:29 PM0 Mins110 KMs1
29Abada (ABB)01:31 PM01:32 PM0 Mins113 KMs1
30Sankrail (SEL)01:34 PM01:35 PM0 Mins114 KMs1
31Andul (ADL)01:39 PM01:40 PM0 Mins118 KMs1
32Santragachi Jn (SRC)01:46 PM01:47 PM0 Mins122 KMs1
33Ramrajatala (RMJ)01:50 PM01:51 PM0 Mins124 KMs1
34Dashnagar (DSNR)01:53 PM01:54 PM0 Mins125 KMs1
35Tikiapara (TPKR)01:56 PM01:57 PM0 Mins127 KMs1
36Howrah (HWH)02:27 PMDestination0 Mins130 KMs1
37Howrah (HWH)02:25 PMDestination0 Mins130 KMs1

Mdn Hwh Local Fare    Mdn Hwh Local Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

38814 running statusmdn to hwhgmdn to hwh local trainsrailway enquiry gzb to mdnr