Hwh Mdn Local (38809) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Howrah
38809 - Hwh Mdn LocalHowrah (HWH)Midnapore (MDN)
1Howrah (HWH)12:00 AM08:08 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Tikiapara (TPKR)08:17 AM08:18 AM0 Mins2 KMs1
3Dashnagar (DSNR)08:20 AM08:21 AM0 Mins4 KMs1
4Ramrajatala (RMJ)08:23 AM08:24 AM0 Mins6 KMs1
5Santragachi Jn (SRC)08:27 AM08:28 AM0 Mins7 KMs1
6Andul (ADL)08:34 AM08:35 AM0 Mins12 KMs1
7Sankrail (SEL)08:38 AM08:39 AM0 Mins15 KMs1
8Abada (ABB)08:41 AM08:42 AM0 Mins17 KMs1
9Nalpur (NALR)08:45 AM08:46 AM0 Mins20 KMs1
10Bauria Jn. (BVA)08:49 AM08:50 AM0 Mins24 KMs1
11Chengel (CGA)08:53 AM08:54 AM0 Mins27 KMs1
12Fuleswar (FLR)08:57 AM08:58 AM0 Mins29 KMs1
13Ulubaria (ULB)09:01 AM09:02 AM0 Mins32 KMs1
14Birshibpur (BSBP)09:06 AM09:07 AM0 Mins36 KMs1
15Kulgachia (KGY)09:10 AM09:11 AM0 Mins39 KMs1
16Bagnan (BZN)09:15 AM09:16 AM0 Mins45 KMs1
17Ghoraghata (GGTA)09:19 AM09:20 AM0 Mins47 KMs1
18Deulti (DTE)09:23 AM09:24 AM0 Mins50 KMs1
19Kolaghat (KIG)09:28 AM09:29 AM0 Mins54 KMs1
20Mecheda (MCA)09:32 AM09:33 AM0 Mins58 KMs1
21Nandaigajan P.h. (NDGJ)09:36 AM09:37 AM0 Mins61 KMs1
22Bhogpur (BOP)09:40 AM09:41 AM0 Mins63 KMs1
23Narayan Pakuria Murail (NPMR)09:45 AM09:46 AM0 Mins67 KMs1
24Panskura (PKU)09:50 AM09:51 AM0 Mins72 KMs1
25Khirai (KHAI)09:56 AM09:57 AM0 Mins78 KMs1
26Haur (HAUR)10:00 AM10:01 AM0 Mins82 KMs1
27Radhamohanpur (RDU)10:05 AM10:06 AM0 Mins86 KMs1
28Duan (DUAN)10:09 AM10:10 AM0 Mins89 KMs1
29Balichak (BCK)10:13 AM10:14 AM0 Mins93 KMs1
30Shyam Chak (SMCK)10:19 AM10:20 AM0 Mins99 KMs1
31Madpur (MPD)10:24 AM10:25 AM0 Mins104 KMs1
32Jakpur (JPR)10:30 AM10:31 AM0 Mins110 KMs1
33Kharagpur (KGP)10:54 AM10:57 AM0 Mins117 KMs1
34Giri Maidan (GMDN)11:03 AM11:04 AM0 Mins119 KMs1
35Gokulpur (GKL)11:10 AM11:11 AM0 Mins123 KMs1
36Midnapore (MDN)11:25 AMDestination0 Mins130 KMs1

Hwh Mdn Local Fare    Hwh Mdn Local Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

38809 running status38809 live statesrunning status of 38809shm to hwh trainhwh to bjubju to hwh