Hwh Mdn Local (38803) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Howrah
38803 - Hwh Mdn LocalHowrah (HWH)Midnapore (MDN)
1Howrah (HWH)12:00 AM04:25 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Tikiapara (TPKR)04:34 AM04:35 AM0 Mins2 KMs1
3Dashnagar (DSNR)04:37 AM04:38 AM0 Mins4 KMs1
4Ramrajatala (RMJ)04:40 AM04:41 AM0 Mins6 KMs1
5Santragachi Jn (SRC)04:44 AM04:45 AM0 Mins7 KMs1
6Andul (ADL)04:51 AM04:52 AM0 Mins12 KMs1
7Sankrail (SEL)04:56 AM04:57 AM0 Mins15 KMs1
8Abada (ABB)04:59 AM05:00 AM0 Mins17 KMs1
9Nalpur (NALR)05:02 AM05:03 AM0 Mins20 KMs1
10Bauria Jn. (BVA)05:07 AM05:08 AM0 Mins24 KMs1
11Chengel (CGA)05:11 AM05:12 AM0 Mins27 KMs1
12Fuleswar (FLR)05:14 AM05:15 AM0 Mins29 KMs1
13Ulubaria (ULB)05:18 AM05:19 AM0 Mins32 KMs1
14Birshibpur (BSBP)05:23 AM05:24 AM0 Mins36 KMs1
15Kulgachia (KGY)05:27 AM05:28 AM0 Mins39 KMs1
16Bagnan (BZN)05:32 AM05:33 AM0 Mins45 KMs1
17Ghoraghata (GGTA)05:36 AM05:37 AM0 Mins47 KMs1
18Deulti (DTE)05:39 AM05:40 AM0 Mins50 KMs1
19Kolaghat (KIG)05:44 AM05:45 AM0 Mins54 KMs1
20Mecheda (MCA)05:49 AM05:50 AM0 Mins58 KMs1
21Nandaigajan P.h. (NDGJ)05:53 AM05:54 AM0 Mins61 KMs1
22Bhogpur (BOP)05:56 AM05:57 AM0 Mins63 KMs1
23Narayan Pakuria Murail (NPMR)06:01 AM06:02 AM0 Mins67 KMs1
24Panskura (PKU)06:07 AM06:08 AM0 Mins72 KMs1
25Khirai (KHAI)06:12 AM06:13 AM0 Mins78 KMs1
26Haur (HAUR)06:17 AM06:18 AM0 Mins82 KMs1
27Radhamohanpur (RDU)06:22 AM06:23 AM0 Mins86 KMs1
28Balichak (BCK)06:29 AM06:30 AM0 Mins93 KMs1
29Shyam Chak (SMCK)06:34 AM06:35 AM0 Mins99 KMs1
30Madpur (MPD)06:39 AM06:40 AM0 Mins104 KMs1
31Jakpur (JPR)06:45 AM06:46 AM0 Mins110 KMs1
32Kharagpur (KGP)07:00 AM07:03 AM0 Mins117 KMs1
33Giri Maidan (GMDN)07:09 AM07:10 AM0 Mins119 KMs1
34Gokulpur (GKL)07:15 AM07:16 AM0 Mins123 KMs1
35Midnapore (MDN)07:30 AMDestination0 Mins130 KMs1

Hwh Mdn Local Fare    Hwh Mdn Local Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

38803 running statushwh midnapore local at 10:45 amgiri maidan to midnapore local trainshm to hwh trainhwh to bjubju to hwh