Hwh Pku Local (38405) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Howrah
38405 - Hwh Pku LocalHowrah (HWH)Panskura (PKU)
1Howrah (HWH)12:00 AM06:43 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Tikiapara (TPKR)06:52 AM06:53 AM0 Mins2 KMs1
3Dashnagar (DSNR)06:55 AM06:56 AM0 Mins4 KMs1
4Ramrajatala (RMJ)06:58 AM06:59 AM0 Mins6 KMs1
5Santragachi Jn (SRC)07:03 AM07:04 AM0 Mins7 KMs1
6Andul (ADL)07:10 AM07:11 AM0 Mins12 KMs1
7Sankrail (SEL)07:15 AM07:16 AM0 Mins15 KMs1
8Abada (ABB)07:18 AM07:19 AM0 Mins17 KMs1
9Nalpur (NALR)07:21 AM07:22 AM0 Mins20 KMs1
10Bauria Jn. (BVA)07:26 AM07:27 AM0 Mins24 KMs1
11Chengel (CGA)07:30 AM07:31 AM0 Mins27 KMs1
12Fuleswar (FLR)07:33 AM07:34 AM0 Mins29 KMs1
13Ulubaria (ULB)07:37 AM07:38 AM0 Mins32 KMs1
14Birshibpur (BSBP)07:42 AM07:43 AM0 Mins36 KMs1
15Kulgachia (KGY)07:46 AM07:47 AM0 Mins39 KMs1
16Bagnan (BZN)07:51 AM07:52 AM0 Mins45 KMs1
17Ghoraghata (GGTA)07:55 AM07:56 AM0 Mins47 KMs1
18Deulti (DTE)07:59 AM08:00 AM0 Mins50 KMs1
19Kolaghat (KIG)08:04 AM08:05 AM0 Mins54 KMs1
20Mecheda (MCA)08:08 AM08:09 AM0 Mins58 KMs1
21Nandaigajan P.h. (NDGJ)08:12 AM08:13 AM0 Mins61 KMs1
22Bhogpur (BOP)08:16 AM08:17 AM0 Mins63 KMs1
23Narayan Pakuria Murail (NPMR)08:20 AM08:21 AM0 Mins67 KMs1
24Panskura (PKU)08:30 AMDestination0 Mins72 KMs1
25Panskura (PKU)08:35 AMDestination0 Mins72 KMs1

Hwh Pku Local Fare    Hwh Pku Local Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

shedule of train no 3840538405 trainshm to hwh trainhwh to bjubju to hwh