Bwn - Hwh Local (37844) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Barddhaman
37844 - Bwn - Hwh LocalBarddhaman (BWN)Howrah (HWH)
1Barddhaman (BWN)12:00 AM05:25 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Gangpur (GRP)05:31 PM05:32 PM0 Mins6 KMs1
3Saktigarh (SKG)05:36 PM05:37 PM0 Mins11 KMs1
4Palsit (PLAE)05:39 PM05:40 PM0 Mins15 KMs1
5Rasulpur (RSLR)05:43 PM05:44 PM0 Mins19 KMs1
6Memari (MYM)05:49 PM05:50 PM0 Mins25 KMs1
7Bagila (BGF)05:52 PM05:53 PM0 Mins28 KMs1
8Debipur (DBP)05:56 PM05:57 PM0 Mins31 KMs1
9Bainchi (BOI)06:00 PM06:01 PM0 Mins36 KMs1
10Bainchigram (BCGM)06:03 PM06:04 PM0 Mins39 KMs1
11Simlagarh (SLG)06:06 PM06:07 PM0 Mins41 KMs1
12Pundooah (PDA)06:10 PM06:11 PM0 Mins46 KMs1
13Khanyan (KHN)06:15 PM06:16 PM0 Mins51 KMs1
14Talandu (TLO)06:19 PM06:20 PM0 Mins56 KMs1
15Magra (MUG)06:23 PM06:24 PM0 Mins60 KMs1
16Adi Saptagram (ADST)06:26 PM06:27 PM0 Mins63 KMs1
17Bandel Jn. (BDC)06:44 PM06:45 PM0 Mins67 KMs1
18Chuchura (CNS)06:49 PM06:50 PM0 Mins71 KMs1
19Chandan Nagar (CGR)06:53 PM06:54 PM0 Mins74 KMs1
20Seoraphuli Jn. (SHE)07:05 PM07:06 PM0 Mins84 KMs1
21Shrirampur (SRP)07:08 PM07:09 PM0 Mins87 KMs1
22Howrah (HWH)07:48 PM12:00 AM0 Mins106 KMs1

Bwn - Hwh Local Fare    Bwn - Hwh Local Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

bwn rail enquiry nonjp to bwnbwn to njp train