Nh - Bdc Local (37545) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Naihati Jn.
37545 - Nh - Bdc LocalNaihati Jn. (NH)Bandel Jn. (BDC)
1Naihati Jn. (NH)12:00 AM05:18 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Garifa (GFAE)05:22 PM05:23 PM0 Mins3 KMs1
3Hooghly Ghat (HYG)05:27 PM05:28 PM0 Mins4 KMs1
4Bandel Jn. (BDC)05:37 PMDestination0 Mins8 KMs1

Nh - Bdc Local Fare    Nh - Bdc Local Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

37545 running statusjnh to lttdinhata to sealdahabp jn to shahjanhapur jn all train