Nh - Bdc Local (37537) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Naihati Jn.
37537 - Nh - Bdc LocalNaihati Jn. (NH)Bandel Jn. (BDC)
1Naihati Jn. (NH)12:00 AM01:30 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Garifa (GFAE)01:34 PM01:35 PM0 Mins3 KMs1
3Hooghly Ghat (HYG)01:39 PM01:40 PM0 Mins4 KMs1
4Bandel Jn. (BDC)01:50 PMDestination0 Mins8 KMs1

Nh - Bdc Local Fare    Nh - Bdc Local Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

jnh to lttdinhata to sealdahabp jn to shahjanhapur jn all train