Nh - Bdc Local (37525) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Naihati Jn.
37525 - Nh - Bdc LocalNaihati Jn. (NH)Bandel Jn. (BDC)
1Naihati Jn. (NH)12:00 AM07:30 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Garifa (GFAE)07:34 AM07:35 AM0 Mins3 KMs1
3Hooghly Ghat (HYG)07:39 AM07:40 AM0 Mins4 KMs1
4Bandel Jn. (BDC)07:50 AMDestination0 Mins8 KMs1

Nh - Bdc Local Fare    Nh - Bdc Local Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

jnh to lttdinhata to sealdahabp jn to shahjanhapur jn all train