Hwh-tak Local (37343) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Howrah
37343 - Hwh-tak LocalHowrah (HWH)Tarakeswar (TAK)
1Howrah (HWH)12:00 AM08:05 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Liluah (LLH)08:13 PM08:14 PM0 Mins4 KMs1
3Belur (BEQ)08:16 PM08:17 PM0 Mins6 KMs1
4Bally (BLY)08:19 PM08:20 PM0 Mins8 KMs1
5Uttarpara (UPA)08:22 PM08:23 PM0 Mins9 KMs1
6Hind Motor (HMZ)08:24 PM08:25 PM0 Mins11 KMs1
7Konnagar (KOG)08:27 PM08:28 PM0 Mins13 KMs1
8Rishra (RIS)08:30 PM08:31 PM0 Mins16 KMs1
9Shrirampur (SRP)08:35 PM08:36 PM0 Mins19 KMs1
10Seoraphuli Jn. (SHE)08:42 PM08:43 PM0 Mins22 KMs1
11Diara (DEA)08:49 PM08:50 PM0 Mins27 KMs1
12Nasibpur (NSF)08:52 PM08:53 PM0 Mins29 KMs1
13Singur (SIU)08:56 PM08:57 PM0 Mins33 KMs1
14Kqls (KQLS)08:59 PM09:00 PM0 Mins35 KMs1
15Nalikul (NKL)09:03 PM09:04 PM0 Mins39 KMs1
16Maliya Halt (MLYA)09:07 PM09:08 PM0 Mins42 KMs1
17Haripal (HPL)09:09 PM09:10 PM0 Mins44 KMs1
18Kaikala (KKAE)09:13 PM09:14 PM0 Mins47 KMs1
19Bahir Khanda (BAHW)09:16 PM09:17 PM0 Mins50 KMs1
20Loknath (LOK)09:20 PM09:21 PM0 Mins54 KMs1
21Tarakeswar (TAK)09:35 PMDestination0 Mins57 KMs1

Hwh-tak Local Fare    Hwh-tak Local Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

37343 howrah tarakeswar local train live statusrunning status of train no 37343howra to tak lokal date on 22 octobar