Bdc Local (37290) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Bandel Jn.
37290 - Bdc LocalBandel Jn. (BDC)Howrah (HWH)
1Bandel Jn. (BDC)12:00 AM10:45 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Hooghly (HGY)10:46 PM10:47 PM0 Mins1 KMs1
3Chuchura (CNS)10:49 PM10:50 PM0 Mins3 KMs1
4Chandan Nagar (CGR)10:52 PM10:53 PM0 Mins6 KMs1
5Mankundu (MUU)10:55 PM10:56 PM0 Mins8 KMs1
6Bhadreshwar (BHR)10:57 PM10:58 PM0 Mins11 KMs1
7Baidyabati (BBAE)11:01 PM11:02 PM0 Mins14 KMs1
8Seoraphuli Jn. (SHE)11:04 PM11:05 PM0 Mins17 KMs1
9Shrirampur (SRP)11:07 PM11:08 PM0 Mins19 KMs1
10Rishra (RIS)11:11 PM11:12 PM0 Mins22 KMs1
11Konnagar (KOG)11:15 PM11:16 PM0 Mins25 KMs1
12Hind Motor (HMZ)11:17 PM11:18 PM0 Mins27 KMs1
13Uttarpara (UPA)11:20 PM11:21 PM0 Mins29 KMs1
14Bally (BLY)11:22 PM11:23 PM0 Mins30 KMs1
15Belur (BEQ)11:25 PM11:26 PM0 Mins32 KMs1
16Liluah (LLH)11:29 PM11:30 PM0 Mins34 KMs1
17Howrah (HWH)11:45 PMDestination0 Mins39 KMs1

Bdc Local Fare    Bdc Local Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

bdc to hwh local time tablebdcr railway station help line numberbdc to barsoi trainbdc to rampurhat train time