Lkpr - Nmka Local (34922) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Lakshmikantapur
34922 - Lkpr - Nmka LocalLakshmikantapur (LKPR)Namkhana (NMKA)
1Lakshmikantapur (LKPR)12:00 AM11:20 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Udayrampur H (URP)11:24 AM11:25 AM0 Mins5 KMs1
3Kulpi F (KLW)11:29 AM11:30 AM0 Mins9 KMs1
4Karanjali (KNJI)11:34 AM11:35 AM0 Mins13 KMs1
5Nishchindapur (NCP)11:45 AM11:46 AM0 Mins21 KMs1
6Kashinagar Halt (KHGR)11:53 AM11:54 AM0 Mins30 KMs1
7Kakdwip (KWDP)11:57 AM11:58 AM0 Mins33 KMs1
8Namkhana (NMKA)12:18 PMDestination0 Mins46 KMs1

Lkpr - Nmka Local Fare    Lkpr - Nmka Local Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

station nmka to lkpr train timinglkpr to sdah lockal train time tableall trains from lkpr to sdah