Lkpr - Nmka Local (34916) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Lakshmikantapur
34916 - Lkpr - Nmka LocalLakshmikantapur (LKPR)Namkhana (NMKA)
1Lakshmikantapur (LKPR)12:00 AM06:00 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Udayrampur H (URP)06:04 AM06:05 AM0 Mins5 KMs1
3Kulpi F (KLW)06:09 AM06:10 AM0 Mins9 KMs1
4Karanjali (KNJI)06:14 AM06:15 AM0 Mins13 KMs1
5Nishchindapur (NCP)06:25 AM06:30 AM0 Mins21 KMs1
6Kashinagar Halt (KHGR)06:37 AM06:38 AM0 Mins30 KMs1
7Kakdwip (KWDP)06:41 AM06:42 AM0 Mins33 KMs1
8Namkhana (NMKA)07:02 AMDestination0 Mins46 KMs1

Lkpr - Nmka Local Fare    Lkpr - Nmka Local Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

station nmka to lkpr train timinglkpr to sdah lockal train time tableall trains from lkpr to sdah