Bgb - Sdah Local (34161) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
34161 - Bgb - Sdah Local () ()
1Budge-budge (BGB)12:00 AM10:18 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Nangi (NAI)10:20 PM10:21 PM0 Mins3 KMs1
3Akra (AKRA)10:24 PM10:25 PM0 Mins6 KMs1
4Santoshpur F (SSP)10:28 PM10:29 PM0 Mins8 KMs1
5Brace Bridge (BRJ)10:32 PM10:33 PM0 Mins11 KMs1
6Majerhat (MJT)10:35 PM10:36 PM0 Mins14 KMs1
7New Alipore (calcutta) (NACC)10:38 PM10:39 PM0 Mins15 KMs1
8Tollyganj (TLG)10:41 PM10:42 PM0 Mins16 KMs1
9Lake Garden F (LKF)10:44 PM10:45 PM0 Mins17 KMs1
10Ballygunge Jn. (BLN)10:52 PM10:53 PM0 Mins20 KMs1
11Sealdah (SDAH)11:06 PMDestination0 Mins25 KMs1

Bgb - Sdah Local Fare    Bgb - Sdah Local Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

pf 34161bgb to sdah local 10:55 ambgb to sdhstn name of sdh to bgb