Bgb - Sdah Local (34133) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
34133 - Bgb - Sdah Local () ()
1Budge-budge (BGB)12:00 AM12:34 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Nangi (NAI)12:36 PM12:37 PM0 Mins3 KMs1
3Akra (AKRA)12:40 PM12:41 PM0 Mins6 KMs1
4Santoshpur F (SSP)12:44 PM12:45 PM0 Mins8 KMs1
5Brace Bridge (BRJ)12:48 PM12:49 PM0 Mins11 KMs1
6Majerhat (MJT)12:51 PM12:52 PM0 Mins14 KMs1
7New Alipore (calcutta) (NACC)12:54 PM12:55 PM0 Mins15 KMs1
8Tollyganj (TLG)12:57 PM12:58 PM0 Mins16 KMs1
9Lake Garden F (LKF)01:00 PM01:01 PM0 Mins17 KMs1
10Ballygunge Jn. (BLN)01:13 PM01:14 PM0 Mins20 KMs1
11Sealdah (SDAH)01:28 PMDestination0 Mins25 KMs1

Bgb - Sdah Local Fare    Bgb - Sdah Local Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

bgb to sdah local 10:55 ambgb to sdhstn name of sdh to bgb