Rha - Bnj Local (33733) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Ranaghat Jn.
33733 - Rha - Bnj LocalRanaghat Jn. (RHA)Bangaon Jn. (BNJ)
1Ranaghat Jn. (RHA)12:00 AM06:50 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Coopers Halt (CPHT)06:53 PM06:54 PM0 Mins3 KMs1
3Naba Raynagar H (NBRN)06:56 PM06:57 PM0 Mins5 KMs1
4Gangnapur F (GGP)07:00 PM07:01 PM0 Mins10 KMs1
5Majhergram (MAJ)07:06 PM07:07 PM0 Mins14 KMs1
6Akaipur H (AKIP)07:10 PM07:11 PM0 Mins17 KMs1
7Gopalnagar F (GN)07:14 PM07:15 PM0 Mins22 KMs1
8Satberia H (STBB)07:19 PM07:20 PM0 Mins27 KMs1
9Bangaon Jn. (BNJ)07:32 PMDestination0 Mins32 KMs1

Rha - Bnj Local Fare    Rha - Bnj Local Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

ranaghat to bongaon train time table 2015ranaghat to bongaon train time 2015today rail enquiry berhampurrampurhat railway station enquiry phone numberberhampore court station phone number