Bnj - Rha Local (33730) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
33730 - Bnj - Rha Local () ()
1Bangaon Jn. (BNJ)12:00 AM04:30 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Satberia H (STBB)04:34 PM04:35 PM0 Mins4 KMs1
3Gopalnagar F (GN)04:39 PM04:40 PM0 Mins10 KMs1
4Akaipur H (AKIP)04:44 PM04:45 PM0 Mins14 KMs1
5Majhergram (MAJ)04:52 PM04:53 PM0 Mins18 KMs1
6Gangnapur F (GGP)04:57 PM04:58 PM0 Mins22 KMs1
7Naba Raynagar H (NBRN)05:01 PM05:02 PM0 Mins26 KMs1
8Coopers Halt (CPHT)05:05 PM05:06 PM0 Mins29 KMs1
9Ranaghat Jn. (RHA)05:12 PMDestination0 Mins32 KMs1

Bnj - Rha Local Fare    Bnj - Rha Local Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

name ranju devi central bank of india millat col darbhanga bihar ac no 3373070607* pin code 846004*blocal train time thakur nagar jn to bnjmsl to bnj trainbnj to sadh