Knj-rha Local (31726) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Krishnanagar City Jn.
31726 - Knj-rha LocalKrishnanagar City Jn. (KNJ)Ranaghat Jn. (RHA)
1Krishnanagar City Jn. (KNJ)12:00 AM11:25 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Jalal Khali (JKL)11:28 PM11:29 PM0 Mins4 KMs1
3Badkulla (BDZ)11:33 PM11:34 PM0 Mins9 KMs1
4Taherpur (THP)11:38 PM11:39 PM0 Mins15 KMs1
5Birnagar (BIJ)11:41 PM11:42 PM0 Mins17 KMs1
6Kalinarayanpur Jn. (KLNP)11:48 PM11:49 PM0 Mins21 KMs1
7Ranaghat Jn. (RHA)11:58 PMDestination0 Mins26 KMs1

Knj-rha Local Fare    Knj-rha Local Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

ranaghat to krishnanagar local train timekrishnagar to ranaghat train timekrishnagar to ranaghat train times