Mjt - Gof Local (30552) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Majerhat
30552 - Mjt - Gof LocalMajerhat (MJT)Ghutiari Sharif (GOF)
1Majerhat (MJT)12:00 AM07:08 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2New Alipore (calcutta) (NACC)07:09 PM07:10 PM0 Mins1 KMs1
3Tollyganj (TLG)07:12 PM07:13 PM0 Mins2 KMs1
4Lake Garden F (LKF)07:15 PM07:16 PM0 Mins3 KMs1
5Ballygunge Jn. (BLN)07:25 PM07:57 PM0 Mins6 KMs1
6Dhakuria F (DHK)07:58 PM07:59 PM0 Mins7 KMs1
7Jadabpur (JDP)08:03 PM08:04 PM0 Mins9 KMs1
8Bagha Jatin F (BGJT)08:05 PM08:06 PM0 Mins10 KMs1
9Garia F (GIA)08:10 PM08:11 PM0 Mins13 KMs1
10Narendrapur Halt (NRPR)08:12 PM08:13 PM0 Mins15 KMs1
11Sonarpur Jn. (SPR)08:16 PM08:17 PM0 Mins17 KMs1
12Bidyadharpur F (BDYP)08:22 PM08:23 PM0 Mins20 KMs1
13Kalikapur F (KLKR)08:25 PM08:26 PM0 Mins23 KMs1
14Champahati (CHT)08:29 PM08:30 PM0 Mins25 KMs1
15Piali (PLF)08:32 PM08:33 PM0 Mins27 KMs1
16Gaurdaha Halt (GQD)08:34 PM08:35 PM0 Mins29 KMs1
17Ghutiari Sharif (GOF)08:44 PMDestination0 Mins32 KMs1

Mjt - Gof Local Fare    Mjt - Gof Local Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

mjt to sdahmjt station contact nomjt to nmka all train running status