Mjt - Nh Local (30123) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Majerhat
30123 - Mjt - Nh LocalMajerhat (MJT)Naihati Jn. (NH)
1Majerhat (MJT)12:00 AM07:43 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Re- Mount Road (RMTR)07:44 PM07:45 PM0 Mins1 KMs1
3Khidirpur (KIRP)07:47 PM07:48 PM0 Mins2 KMs1
4Princepghat (PPGT)07:53 PM07:54 PM0 Mins5 KMs1
5Eden Garden (EDG)07:58 PM07:59 PM0 Mins7 KMs1
6Benoy Badal Dinesh Bag (BBDB)08:03 PM08:04 PM0 Mins8 KMs1
7Barra Bazar (BZB)08:07 PM08:08 PM0 Mins9 KMs1
8Sovabazar-ahiritola (SOLA)08:10 PM08:11 PM0 Mins10 KMs1
9Bagh Bazar (BBR)08:13 PM08:14 PM0 Mins12 KMs1
10Tala (TALA)08:17 PM08:18 PM0 Mins13 KMs1
11Kolkata (KOAA)08:22 PM08:23 PM0 Mins15 KMs1
12Patipukur (PTKR)08:28 PM08:29 PM0 Mins17 KMs1
13Dumdum Jn. (DDJ)08:32 PM08:33 PM0 Mins18 KMs1
14Belgharia (BLH)08:37 PM08:38 PM0 Mins22 KMs1
15Agarpara (AGP)08:40 PM08:41 PM0 Mins25 KMs1
16Sodepur (SEP)08:43 PM08:44 PM0 Mins27 KMs1
17Khardaha (KDH)08:47 PM08:48 PM0 Mins29 KMs1
18Titagarh (TGH)08:50 PM08:51 PM0 Mins31 KMs1
19Barrackpore (BP)08:54 PM08:55 PM0 Mins33 KMs1
20Palta (PTF)08:57 PM08:58 PM0 Mins36 KMs1
21Ichhapur (IP)09:00 PM09:01 PM0 Mins38 KMs1
22Shyamnagar (SNR)09:04 PM09:05 PM0 Mins41 KMs1
23Jagadal (JGDL)09:08 PM09:09 PM0 Mins44 KMs1
24Kankinara (KNR)09:10 PM09:11 PM0 Mins46 KMs1
25Naihati Jn. (NH)09:22 PMDestination0 Mins49 KMs1

Mjt - Nh Local Fare    Mjt - Nh Local Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

30123 train statasrunning status of 30123 up majherhat naihati local30123 trainmjt to sdahmjt station contact nomjt to nmka all train running status