Bp - Mjt Local (30112) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Barrackpore
30112 - Bp - Mjt LocalBarrackpore (BP)Majerhat (MJT)
1Barrackpore (BP)12:00 AM05:20 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Titagarh (TGH)05:23 PM05:24 PM0 Mins2 KMs1
3Khardaha (KDH)05:26 PM05:27 PM0 Mins3 KMs1
4Sodepur (SEP)05:30 PM05:31 PM0 Mins6 KMs1
5Agarpara (AGP)05:33 PM05:34 PM0 Mins8 KMs1
6Belgharia (BLH)05:36 PM05:37 PM0 Mins11 KMs1
7Dumdum Jn. (DDJ)05:43 PM05:44 PM0 Mins15 KMs1
8Patipukur (PTKR)05:47 PM05:48 PM0 Mins16 KMs1
9Kolkata (KOAA)05:52 PM05:53 PM0 Mins18 KMs1
10Tala (TALA)05:56 PM06:12 PM0 Mins20 KMs1
11Bagh Bazar (BBR)06:19 PM06:20 PM0 Mins21 KMs1
12Sovabazar-ahiritola (SOLA)06:22 PM06:23 PM0 Mins23 KMs1
13Barra Bazar (BZB)06:25 PM06:26 PM0 Mins24 KMs1
14Benoy Badal Dinesh Bag (BBDB)06:32 PM06:40 PM0 Mins25 KMs1
15Eden Garden (EDG)06:48 PM06:49 PM0 Mins26 KMs1
16Princepghat (PPGT)06:54 PM06:55 PM0 Mins28 KMs1
17Khidirpur (KIRP)06:59 PM07:00 PM0 Mins31 KMs1
18Re- Mount Road (RMTR)07:02 PM07:03 PM0 Mins32 KMs1
19Majerhat (MJT)07:07 PMDestination0 Mins33 KMs1

Bp - Mjt Local Fare    Bp - Mjt Local Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

live train running status 30112 24 sepkbpr to sbckte to jbpsbp to ctc train time