Bdts Ac S F Express (22904) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Bhuj
22904 - Bdts Ac S F ExpressBhuj (BHUJ)Bandra Terminus (BDTS)Mon Thr Sat
1Bhuj (BHUJ)Source03:05 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Gandhidham Bg (GIMB)04:00 PM04:25 PM25 Mins58 KMs1
3Samakhiali B G (SIOB)05:16 PM05:18 PM2 Mins111 KMs1
4Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)09:50 PM10:10 PM20 Mins359 KMs1
5Vadodara Jn (BRC)11:34 PM11:39 PM5 Mins459 KMs1
6Surat (ST)01:28 AM01:30 AM2 Mins588 KMs2
7Borivali (BVI)04:14 AM04:16 AM2 Mins820 KMs2
8Bandra Terminus (BDTS)04:55 AMDestination0 Mins839 KMs2

Bdts Ac S F Express Fare    Bdts Ac S F Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22904 train inquiry22904 train running status22904 live status02534 bdts gkp suvidha surat to kanpur 21nov 2015seat availability from ald to bdtskutch to bdts train