Pune Hatia Sup (22845) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Pune Jn
22845 - Pune Hatia SupPune Jn (PUNE)Hatia (HTE)Wed Sun
1Pune Jn (PUNE)Source10:45 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Daund Jn (DD)12:05 PM12:15 PM10 Mins76 KMs1
3Ahmadnagar (ANG)01:57 PM02:00 PM3 Mins160 KMs1
4Kopargaon (KPG)03:58 PM04:00 PM2 Mins271 KMs1
5Manmad Jn (MMR)05:20 PM05:25 PM5 Mins313 KMs1
6Bhusaval Jn (BSL)08:00 PM08:10 PM10 Mins497 KMs1
7Akola Jn (AK)09:55 PM10:00 PM5 Mins636 KMs1
8Badnera Jn (BD)11:15 PM11:20 PM5 Mins715 KMs1
9Wardha Jn (WR)12:32 AM12:35 AM3 Mins811 KMs2
10Nagpur (NGP)01:55 AM02:05 AM10 Mins889 KMs2
11Gondia Jn (G)03:51 AM03:53 AM2 Mins1019 KMs2
12Durg (DURG)06:00 AM06:05 AM5 Mins1153 KMs2
13Raipur Jn (R)06:45 AM06:50 AM5 Mins1190 KMs2
14Bilaspur Jn (BSP)08:40 AM08:55 AM15 Mins1300 KMs2
15Champa (CPH)09:42 AM09:44 AM2 Mins1353 KMs2
16Jharsuguda Jn (JSG)12:05 PM12:07 PM2 Mins1506 KMs2
17Rourkela (ROU)01:30 PM01:40 PM10 Mins1607 KMs2
18Hatia (HTE)05:10 PMDestination0 Mins1774 KMs2

Pune Hatia Sup Fare    Pune Hatia Sup Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

www pune hatiacurrent running status of pune hatia expressrunning status of pune hatia expresspune patna expresspatna pune expresspune patna