Bbs Rajdhani Express (22811) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Bhubaneswar
22811 - Bbs Rajdhani ExpressBhubaneswar (BBS)New Delhi (NDLS)Wed Sat Sun
1Bhubaneswar (BBS)Source11:20 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Cuttack (CTC)11:53 AM11:55 AM2 Mins28 KMs1
3Jajpur K Road (JJKR)12:42 PM12:43 PM1 Mins100 KMs1
4Bhadrak (BHC)01:25 PM01:27 PM2 Mins144 KMs1
5Balasore (BLS)02:08 PM02:10 PM2 Mins206 KMs1
6Kharagpur Jn (KGP)03:40 PM03:55 PM15 Mins324 KMs1
7Bankura (BQA)05:20 PM05:22 PM2 Mins439 KMs1
8Adra Jn (ADRA)06:00 PM06:05 PM5 Mins492 KMs1
9Koderma (KQR)09:34 PM09:35 PM1 Mins658 KMs1
10Gaya Jn (GAYA)11:08 PM11:11 PM3 Mins734 KMs1
11Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS)01:17 AM01:27 AM10 Mins937 KMs2
12Kanpur Central (CNB)05:20 AM05:28 AM8 Mins1284 KMs2
13New Delhi (NDLS)10:40 AMDestination0 Mins1723 KMs2

Bbs Rajdhani Express Fare    Bbs Rajdhani Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22811 running statuswhat is the running status of train 22811 bhubaneshwar rajdhani expressbhubenswar to n delhi rajdhani express at bankura stationbbsr rourkela intercity train running statusbbsr railway enquirypurushottam express from ndls to bbs running status