Maq Intercity E (22635) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Madgaon
22635 - Maq Intercity EMadgaon (MAO)Mangaluru Cntl (MAQ)
1Madgaon (MAO)04:00 PM04:00 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Cancona (CNO)04:32 PM04:34 PM2 Mins46 KMs1
3Karwar (KAWR)05:04 PM05:06 PM2 Mins82 KMs1
4Kumta (KT)06:10 PM06:12 PM2 Mins159 KMs1
5Bhatkal (BTJL)07:00 PM07:02 PM2 Mins236 KMs1
6Mookambika Road (BYNR)07:20 PM07:22 PM2 Mins258 KMs1
7Kundapura (KUDA)08:06 PM08:08 PM2 Mins305 KMs1
8Udupi (UD)09:06 PM09:08 PM2 Mins350 KMs1
9Surathkal (SL)09:50 PM09:52 PM2 Mins408 KMs1
10Mangaluru Cntl (MAQ)11:00 PM11:00 PM0 Mins437 KMs1

Maq Intercity E Fare    Maq Intercity E Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22635 runnibg status22635 running statuscurrent position of train no 22635maqtomastrain from vsg to maqtrain from pgt to maq