Shabd Bhedi Sf (22324) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Ghazipur City
22324 - Shabd Bhedi SfGhazipur City (GCT)Kolkata (KOAA)
1Ghazipur City (GCT)11:30 PM11:30 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Varanasi Jn (BSB)01:15 AM01:55 AM40 Mins76 KMs2
3Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS)02:45 AM02:55 AM10 Mins92 KMs2
4Gaya Jn (GAYA)05:48 AM05:53 AM5 Mins295 KMs2
5Dhanbad Jn (DHN)09:10 AM09:20 AM10 Mins494 KMs2
6Asansol Jn (ASN)10:09 AM10:14 AM5 Mins553 KMs2
7Durgapur (DGR)10:44 AM10:46 AM2 Mins595 KMs2
8Barddhaman Jn (BWN)11:36 AM11:38 AM2 Mins658 KMs2
9Kolkata (KOAA)01:15 PM01:15 PM0 Mins755 KMs2

Shabd Bhedi Sf Fare    Shabd Bhedi Sf Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22324 running statuscurrent staus of 22324train status 22324janshabdi exp 12056current status of shabd bedi expressghazipur to asansol shabdbhedi train running status