Hwh Njp Ac Express (22309) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Howrah Jn
22309 - Hwh Njp Ac ExpressHowrah Jn (HWH)New Jalpaiguri (NJP)Tue
1Howrah Jn (HWH)Source11:05 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Barddhaman Jn (BWN)12:11 AM12:13 AM2 Mins95 KMs2
3Rampur Hat (RPH)02:08 AM02:10 AM2 Mins207 KMs2
4Malda Town (MLDT)05:10 AM05:20 AM10 Mins328 KMs2
5Barsoi Jn (BOE)06:29 AM06:31 AM2 Mins416 KMs2
6Kishanganj (KNE)07:15 AM07:17 AM2 Mins473 KMs2
7Aluabari Road (AUB)07:42 AM07:44 AM2 Mins504 KMs2
8New Jalpaiguri (NJP)09:00 AMDestination0 Mins561 KMs2

Hwh Njp Ac Express Fare    Hwh Njp Ac Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22309 current statushwh to njp ac expnjp express ac bardhaman to njp farehwh train arrivalhwh jodhpur exp13005 hwh amr today time table