Ndls Duronto Express (22209) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
22209 - Ndls Duronto Express () ()
1Mumbai Central (BCT)12:00 AM11:15 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Vadodara Jn. (BRC)03:52 AM04:05 AM0 Mins391 KMs1
3Ratlam Jn. (RTM)07:35 AM07:40 AM0 Mins653 KMs1
4Kota Jn. (KOTA)10:30 AM10:35 AM0 Mins922 KMs1
5New Delhi (NDLS)04:30 PMDestination0 Mins1387 KMs1

Ndls Duronto Express Fare    Ndls Duronto Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22209 train running status22209 train farecurrent running status of train no 22209spj to ndlsndls to cprndls to gkp train seat availability