Bdts Bgkt Express (19065) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Bandra Terminus
19065 - Bdts Bgkt ExpressBandra Terminus (BDTS)Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT)Fri
1Bandra Terminus (BDTS)Source11:25 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Borivali (BVI)12:03 AM12:05 AM2 Mins19 KMs2
3Valsad (BL)02:33 AM02:35 AM2 Mins183 KMs2
4Surat (ST)03:50 AM03:55 AM5 Mins252 KMs2
5Vadodara Jn (BRC)05:40 AM05:45 AM5 Mins381 KMs2
6Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)07:45 AM08:05 AM20 Mins481 KMs2
7Mahesana Jn (MSH)10:05 AM10:07 AM2 Mins548 KMs2
8Abu Road (ABR)12:27 PM12:37 PM10 Mins666 KMs2
9Marwar Jn (MJ)03:15 PM03:20 PM5 Mins831 KMs2
10Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT)05:10 PMDestination0 Mins931 KMs2

Bdts Bgkt Express Fare    Bdts Bgkt Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

bandra to jodhpur live running statusrunning status 18 sept 19065bandra to jodhpur train ticket price02534 bdts gkp suvidha surat to kanpur 21nov 2015seat availability from ald to bdtskutch to bdts train