Ned Vskp Express (18510) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from H Sahib Nanded
18510 - Ned Vskp ExpressH Sahib Nanded (NED)Visakhapatnam (VSKP)Wed Thr Sun
1H Sahib Nanded (NED)Source04:15 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Mudkhed (MUE)04:43 PM04:45 PM2 Mins23 KMs1
3Basar (BSX)05:50 PM05:51 PM1 Mins82 KMs1
4Nizamabad (NZB)06:10 PM06:15 PM5 Mins111 KMs1
5Kamareddi (KMC)06:54 PM06:55 PM1 Mins163 KMs1
6Secunderabad Jn (SC)09:10 PM09:30 PM20 Mins272 KMs1
7Kazipet Jn (KZJ)11:45 PM11:47 PM2 Mins404 KMs1
8Vijayawada Jn (BZA)03:35 AM03:55 AM20 Mins621 KMs2
9Eluru (EE)04:41 AM04:42 AM1 Mins680 KMs2
10Tadepalligudem (TDD)05:14 AM05:15 AM1 Mins728 KMs2
11Rajahmundry (RJY)06:15 AM06:17 AM2 Mins770 KMs2
12Duvvada (DVD)09:40 AM09:42 AM2 Mins953 KMs2
13Visakhapatnam (VSKP)10:15 AMDestination0 Mins971 KMs2

Ned Vskp Express Fare    Ned Vskp Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

18510 train running status18510 running statusned visakhapatnam expressned to sc trainsnedtonzbned to awb