Njp - Apdj I/c Express (15467) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
15467 - Njp - Apdj I/c Express () ()
1Siliguri Jn. (SGUJ)12:00 AM04:45 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Oodlabari (ODB)05:29 PM05:30 PM0 Mins37 KMs1
3New Mal Jn. (NMZ)05:45 PM05:46 PM0 Mins47 KMs1
4Chalsa Jn. (CLD)05:56 PM05:57 PM0 Mins55 KMs1
5Nagrakata (NKB)06:17 PM06:18 PM0 Mins68 KMs1
6Banarhat (BNQ)06:49 PM06:50 PM0 Mins86 KMs1
7Binnaguri (BNV)07:03 PM07:04 PM0 Mins92 KMs1
8Dalgaon (DLO)07:18 PM07:19 PM0 Mins101 KMs1
9Madarihat (MDT)07:36 PM07:37 PM0 Mins115 KMs1
10Hasimara (HSA)07:55 PM07:56 PM0 Mins126 KMs1
11Hamiltonganj (HOJ)08:12 PM08:13 PM0 Mins135 KMs1
12Kalchini (KCF)08:20 PM08:21 PM0 Mins138 KMs1
13Raja Bhat Khawa Jn. (RVK)08:46 PM08:47 PM0 Mins150 KMs1
14Alipur Duar Jn. (APDJ)09:30 PMDestination0 Mins161 KMs1

Njp - Apdj I/c Express Fare    Njp - Apdj I/c Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

up inttarcity 15467running status of inter city express from mal to alipurduarrunning status of intercity from hasimaranjp railway enquiry numbernjp enquiry numbernjp railway station enquiry phone number