Fd Dli Express (14205) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Faizabad Jn
14205 - Fd Dli ExpressFaizabad Jn (FD)Delhi (DLI)Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat Sun
1Faizabad Jn (FD)Source09:45 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Daryabad (DYD)10:36 PM10:38 PM2 Mins61 KMs1
3Barabanki Jn (BBK)11:41 PM11:43 PM2 Mins100 KMs1
4Lucknow Nr (LKO)12:45 AM12:55 AM10 Mins128 KMs2
5Shahjehanpur (SPN)03:20 AM03:22 AM2 Mins292 KMs2
6Bareilly (BE)04:20 AM04:25 AM5 Mins363 KMs2
7Rampur (RMU)05:23 AM05:25 AM2 Mins426 KMs2
8Moradabad (MB)06:10 AM06:20 AM10 Mins454 KMs2
9Hapur (HPU)07:50 AM07:55 AM5 Mins558 KMs2
10Ghaziabad (GZB)08:51 AM08:53 AM2 Mins595 KMs2
11Delhi (DLI)09:50 AMDestination0 Mins615 KMs2

Fd Dli Express Fare    Fd Dli Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

14205 running statusfaizabad delhi express running status14205 traintrack train running status of fdi dli expressfdk to ndls trainsfd dli express live running status