Ctkd-cnb Express (14109) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Chitrakutdham Karwi
14109 - Ctkd-cnb ExpressChitrakutdham Karwi (CKTD)Kanpur Central Jn. (CNB)
1Chitrakutdham Karwi (CKTD)12:00 AM02:55 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Atarra (ATE)03:19 PM03:21 PM0 Mins37 KMs1
3Banda Jn. (BNDA)03:55 PM04:03 PM0 Mins68 KMs1
4Ragaul (RGU)04:40 PM04:42 PM0 Mins109 KMs1
5Bharwa-sumerpur (BSZ)04:58 PM05:00 PM0 Mins126 KMs1
6Yamuna South Bank (JSB)05:11 PM05:13 PM0 Mins137 KMs1
7Hamirpur Road (HAR)05:40 PM05:42 PM0 Mins150 KMs1
8Ghatampur (GTM)06:11 PM06:13 PM0 Mins165 KMs1
9Patara (PTRE)06:24 PM06:26 PM0 Mins175 KMs1
10Kathara Road (KTRR)06:50 PM06:52 PM0 Mins185 KMs1
11Bhimsen (BZM)07:28 PM07:30 PM0 Mins198 KMs1
12Kanpur Central Jn. (CNB)08:05 PMDestination0 Mins211 KMs1

Ctkd-cnb Express Fare    Ctkd-cnb Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

chitrakoot to kanpur intercity running status14109 livebada to kanpur intercity express