Janhit Express (13206) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from
13206 - Janhit Express () ()
1Danapur (DNR)12:00 AM09:20 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Patliputra (PPTA)09:40 AM09:45 AM0 Mins5 KMs1
3Hajipur Jn. (HJP)10:29 AM10:30 AM0 Mins26 KMs1
4Barauni Jn. (BJU)12:10 PM12:20 PM0 Mins114 KMs1
5Begu Sarai (BGS)12:37 PM12:38 PM0 Mins129 KMs1
6Khagaria Jn. (KGG)01:17 PM01:18 PM0 Mins169 KMs1
7Mansi Jn. (MNE)01:37 PM01:38 PM0 Mins178 KMs1
8Simri Bakhtiyarpur (SBV)02:09 PM02:11 PM0 Mins206 KMs1
9Saharsa Jn. (SHC)02:50 PMDestination0 Mins223 KMs1

Janhit Express Fare    Janhit Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

train beyween patliputra and saharsajanhit express live running statustrain janhit 13205 statuslive status of janhitjanhit express running status